9.40AM . Oh my god! I finally had enough motivation to work on 3 things:

  1. Nicks birthday stuff
  2. PIPs reference sheet remake
  3. Some other thingamajigs

I'm pretty hyped about finally getting to work again. hopefully i can manage to finish in the deadline lOL gosh.


Anyways I'm doing all of this while watching danny gonzalez :3 I love danny. I'm kind of thinking of starting to watch Drew again? idk, How did i even get bored of Drew when I still like danny and kurtis???? ts weird.. ALSO I'm watching cookieswirl c again because ummmmmmmmm :3 IDK!

It's almost school again and I H8 IT! I wish they'd kinda stop putting random events when people are busy and stuff cus i don't think a lot of people are gonna come anyway?


9.50AM ... progress on PIP. He is so dear to me lol. Now this reminds me of when His skin colour would change colours from his emotions instead of his hat. It was such a big character trope. "so this is my oc Their (design part) changes colour from Their emotions!"... lol whatever I still love him, I barely changed his design becos I just added bangs and a sleeve cuff thing. Favourite oc ever after core....

11.21AM ... YESSS FINISHEDDD..... PIPPPPP!!! I love how this turned out, other than the colours i made for him. HOORAY! now.. time to work for Nicks birthday animation AND ART!!! or.. maybe I might try to take a rest first. QWQ