BLOGKIDSEV.COM

Hi, happy pride month. I've been off for a few reasons. here are some updates

This is my recent art as of June 16th. I haven't been productive due to my depression and all that. I've been too depressed to get out of bed, too depressed to shower, too depressed to take care of myself. I was even thinking of transferring ownership for this site.

I was just genuinely tired and got a life crisis. I didn't want to live, I didn't want to do anything, I just wanted to give up.

I've only recently got out of bed and showered after a week or two. I got back to self harming but I'm working on myself

And to all the friends I sort of stopped talking to, please give me some time and space to think about everything. the internet has been stressing me out, and I've been thinking to just quit entirely.

In other news, I am thinking of rebuilding some stuff on this website, including the blog theme, Adding more ocs to the tabs, and adding a button collection to show all my friends' websites, stay tuned in the funhouse!